• AAAAAAAA.png
  • Staff Directory

  • General Administration General Administration

    Michael Strech
    President & CEO
    (916) 677-5717, x747

    Jeff Klein
    Director of Finance
    (916) 751-2775
    Cell: (916) 716-5114
    jeffk@northstatebia.org

  • Member Services Member Services

    Angela Tsukiji
    Vice President of Member Services
    (916) 751-2740
    Cell: (916) 870-4958
    angela@northstatebia.org

    Nikki Rodriguez
    Member Services Assistant
    (916) 751-2772
    Cell: (530) 908-2449
    nikki@northstatebia.org

  • Government Affairs Government Affairs

    Cornelious Burke
    Legislative Director
    Cell: (916) 764-6981
    cornelious@northstatebia.org

    Chris Norem
    Director of Governmental & Political Affairs
    (916) 751-2753
    Cell: (916) 677-9190
    chris@northstatebia.org

    Jeff Short
    Legislative Advocate
    (916) 751-2758
    Cell: (916) 751-6690

    jeff@northstatebia.org

    John Gildea
    Government Affairs Associate
    johngildea@northstatebia.org

  • HomeAid Sacramento HomeAid Sacramento

    Crisand Giles
    Executive Director
    Cell: (925) 360-5101
    crisand@homeaidsac.org

    Robin Rau 
    Program Management and Events Specialist 
    Cell: (916) 716-3182
    robin@homeaidsac.org

    John R. Orr, CAE
    Program Consultant
    (916) 751-2772
    Cell: (916) 870-6259
    johno@northstatebia.org

  • North State Building Industry Foundation North State Building Industry Foundation

    Michael Strech
    President & CEO
    (916) 751-2747
    Cell: (916) 616-7586
    michael@northstatebia.org

    Amanda Reynaud
    Executive Director 
    (916) 751-2755
    Cell: (415) 283-9657
    amanda@northstatebia.org

    Rick Larkey
    Technical Director
    (916) 751-2760
    Cell: (916) 202-2836
    rick@northstatebia.org

    La Vonnia De Loach
    Director of Workforce Programs
    (916) 212-1290
    Cell: (916) 212-1290
    lavonnia@northstatebia.org

    David Darling
    Job Developer
    Cell: (530) 434-0190
    david@northstatebia.org

    James Hill 
    Education/Training Coordinator
    (916) 263-4617
    Cell: (916) 833-1953
    james@northstatebia.org

    DeeDee Wang 
    Administrative Assistant 
    (916) 751-2761
    Cell: (714) 788-3591
    deedee@northstatebia.org