

Political Action Committee Endorsements for Local November 2022 Races

Sacramento County

Sacramento County Board of Supervisors District 5 - Pat Hume City of Sacramento District 1 - Lisa Kaplan City of Sacramento District 5 - Tamiko Heim City of Rancho Cordova - Garrett Gatewood City of Folsom District 1 - Mike Kozlowski City of Folsom District 3 - Sarah Aquino City of Folsom District 5 - Kerri Howell City of Elk Grove Mayor - Bobbie Singh-Allen City of Elk Grove District 2 - Felipe Martin City of Elk Grove District 4 - Sergio Robles Cordova Recreation and Park District - Jack Zwald, Daniel Langan, and Mark Matus

Folsom Cordova Unified School District - Jennifer Tarbox and Jen Laret

Sacramento Metropolitan Fire District Division 9 - John Costa

Placer County

Placer County Board of Supervisors District 2 – Shanti Landon City of Rocklin (2 Year Seat) - David Bass City of Roseville District 2 – Pauline Roccucci City of Auburn – Daniel Berlant South Placer Municipal Utility District – Jerry Simmons and Christy Jewell Roseville City School District - Rob Baquera and Alisa Fong Roseville Joint Union High School District - Marla Franz

El Dorado County

El Dorado County Board of Supervisors District 5 – Brooke Laine

Yolo County City of West Sacramento District 4 – Verna Sulpizio Hull